La Fetra Elementary School

Office Clerk

Office Clerk

Julie Gonzales

jgonzales@glendora.k12.ca.us 

 

x 2252

Librarian

Custodians

David Albitri - A.M.

Jacob Corona - P.M.

x 2261

Office Manager

Librarian

Christine Guerrero

cguerrero@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2214

Physchologist

Computer Lab Tech

Virna Johnson

vjohnson@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2231

School Nurse

Student Support Specialist

Alana Lopez

alopez@glendora.k12.ca.us 

.

x 2222

School Nurse

Education Specialist

Dawn Davis

ddavis@glendora.k12.ca.us 

.

x 2211

Office Manager

Office Manager

Dana Aguirre

daguirre@glendora.k12.ca.us 

 

x 2251

School Nurse

School Nurse

Emma Villegas

evillegas@glendora.k12.ca.us 

Hours: 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

x 2253

Office Manager

School Psychologist

Sheri Genie

sgenie@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2240

School Nurse

Speech Pathologist

Torie Strobel

tstrobel@glendora.k12.ca.us 

.

x 2211

School Nurse

Intervention Specialist

Patricia Allaf

pallaf@glendora.k12.ca.us 

.

x 2223

School Nurse

Education Specialist

Ilene Weist

iweist@glendora.k12.ca.us 

.

x 2228

Kindergarten/TK Teachers

Office Clerk

Meline Hancock

mhancock@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2203

Librarian

Jennifer Svoboda

jsvoboda@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2203

Office Manager

Stacy Ryan

sryan@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2202

Office Manager

Carrie Byrd

cbyrd@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2206

School Nurse

Kimberly Kuehfuss

kkuehfuss@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2201

Office Manager

Julie Rodriguez

jrodriguez@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2205

First Grade Teachers

Office Clerk

Shareene Bivens

sbivens@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2207

Librarian

Amy Grable

agrable@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2209

Office Manager

Lynn Aluzzi

laluzzi@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2208

Librarian

Lauren Eden

leden@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2209

Second  Grade Teachers

Office Clerk

Michele Perez

mperez@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2218

Librarian

Lori Woodall

lwoodall@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2213

Office Manager

Polly Clements

pclements@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2216

Librarian

Wendy Travisano wtravisano@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2212

Third  Grade Teachers

Office Clerk

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2217

Librarian

Sarah Webb

swebb@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2219

Office Manager

Deborah Patzold

dpatzold@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2220

Librarian

Kelly Tilton

ktilton@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2221

Fourth Grade Teachers

Office Clerk

Lorena Slagle

lslagle@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2224

Librarian

Jennifer Waddington

jwaddington@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2230

Office Manager

Courtney Cordes

ccordes@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2225

Fifth Grade Teachers

Office Clerk

Catherine Edwards 

cedwards@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2234

Librarian

Karen Haney

khaney@glendora.k12.ca.us

x 2229

Office Manager

Sarah Bauer

sbauer@glendora.k12.ca.us 

x 2232

logo_website_new_edited.png