President's Letter
Letter fro President
Reflections Art Program
Social Media
Show More

  Honorary Service Awards

Contact PTA via Email 

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

President:  Teresa Quijano

Executive VP:  Carolina Espitia

1st Vice President:   Meg Whalen

2nd Vice President:   Jennifer Nunuz

3rd Vice President:   Erin Jituboh

Treasurer:   Sascha Nichols

Financial Secretary:  Michelle Curley

Auditor:   Trinka Adamson

Secretary:   San Pham

Cor. Secretary:  Stepanie Ryczek

Historian:   Heather McKenzie

Parliamentarian:   Virna Johnson

Email questions or pictures for consideration to

August 14th, 2019- Executive Board Meeting

September 11th, 2019- Executive Board Meeting

October 9th, 2019- Executive Board Meeting

November 13th, 2019 - Executive Board Meeting

January 15th, 2020- Executive Board Meeting

February 12th, 2020- Executive Board Meeting

March 11th, 2020- Association Meeting

April 8th, 2020- Executive Board Meeting

May 14th, 2020*-OPEN HOUSE/Association Meeting

*All meetings are held at 7:00pm in the Caferteria

Contact Us

Telephone: (626) 852 - 4566

© Copyright 2023 by La Fetra Elementary School


547 W. Bennett Ave.

Glendora, CA. 91741